Hosted Delegations from the Following Focus Countries

Papua new guinea, Indonesia, New Zealand, China, India, USA, Brazil, Denmark, UK & Australia

Hosted Delegation Composition of Focus Countries

Government officials from the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare

Agricultural Instrument Manufacturers

Dealers/Importers of Agricultural Devices

CEO of Agriculture Industry

Professional Agrologist

Agricultural Consultant or Agricultural Advisor

Agriculture Science Faculty, Students, Scientists

Agriculture & Food Security Technologist

Agriculture Research Centres

Seed Science Technologist

Soil science and soil-plant nutrition Technologist

Forestry and Landscaping Scientists

Plant Science Faculty, Students, Scientists

Animal Science Faculty, Students, Scientists

Agriculture and Plant Associations and Societies

Agriculture Universities

Agriculture based Business Entrepreneurs

Training Institutes

Agricultural Devices Manufacturing Companies

R&D Laboratories